Home
1999 Tax Letters
Ontario Budget Commentary

  

   

  

RZN, LLP

Partners

John M. Rosenthal, CPA, CA, LPA
jmrosenthal@rznaccountants.com

Harold M. Niman, CPA, CA, LPA
hniman@rznaccountants.com

  
Mark S. Zaretsky, CPA, CA, LPA
mzaretsky@rznaccountants.com

  
Raymond L. Winer, CPA, CA, LPA
rwiner@rznaccountants.com


Director of Taxation Services

George Xuereb, CPA, CA
gxuereb@rznaccountants.com


Principal

Jay Dekel, CPA, CA, LPA
jdekel@rznaccountants.com


Professional Staff

Kathy Carswell, CPA, CA, LPA
kcarswell@rznaccountants.com

Brenda Louie, BCOM, MBA
blouie@rznaccountants.com

Lorna Dela Cruz, CPA, CGA
ldelacruz@rznaccountants.com

Janis Furigay, CPA, CA, LPA
jfurigay@rznaccountants.com

Jeremy Isenberg, CPA, CA, LPA
jisenberg@rznaccountants.com


Support Staff

Paulette Hodge
phodge@rznaccountants.com

Petryna Bowes-Pankiewich
pbowes@rznaccountants.com

Avi Miroshnikov
avi@rznaccountants.com

Shamela Styles
sstyles@rznaccountants.com

For general inquiries please contact us at mail@rznaccountants.com.

4211 Yonge Street, Suite 625, Toronto, Ontario, M2P 2A9
 Telephone: (416) 636-7500 Fax: (416) 636-6545
Toll Free: 1 (877) 871-4258