Home
1999 Tax Letters
Ontario Budget Commentary

  

   

  

RZN, LLP

Partners

John M. Rosenthal, CPA, CA, LPA
jmrosenthal@rznaccountants.com

Mark S. Zaretsky, CPA, CA, LPA
mzaretsky@rznaccountants.com

  
Raymond L. Winer, CPA, CA, LPA
rwiner@rznaccountants.com


Retired Partners

Harold M. Niman, CPA, CA
hniman@rznaccountants.com


Director of Taxation Services

George Xuereb, CPA, CA
gxuereb@rznaccountants.com


Principal

Jay Dekel, CPA, CA, LPA
jdekel@rznaccountants.com


Professional Staff

Kathy Carswell, CPA, CA, LPA
kcarswell@rznaccountants.com

Brenda Louie, BCOM, MBA
blouie@rznaccountants.com

Abbas Jafari
ajafari@rznaccountants.com

Janis Furigay, CPA, CA, LPA
jfurigay@rznaccountants.com

Lorna Dela Cruz, CPA, CGA
ldelacruz@rznaccountants.com

Daniel Leung
dleung@rznaccountants.com

Andy Huang, BMOS
ahuang@rznaccountants.com

Robert Routledge, CPA, CA
rroutledge@rznaccountants.com

Grace Yang
gyang@rznaccountants.com


Support Staff

Devon Caesar
dcaesar@rznaccountants.com

Patricia Joseph
pjoseph@rznaccountants.com

Erin Sylva
esylva@rznaccountants.com

For general inquiries please contact us at mail@rznaccountants.com.

4211 Yonge Street, Suite 625, Toronto, Ontario, M2P 2A9
 Telephone: (416) 636-7500 Fax: (416) 636-6545
Toll Free: 1 (877) 871-4258